Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

Jesus is # 1 in my life. I'm petite, vivacious, like to exercise, love the snow & the distinct change of seasons where I live, loyal, kind, shy at first until trust is gained. I'm a very optimistic person, compassionate, honest, faithful & have a great sense of humor. I've been told that I look a lot younger than I am. Looking forward to sharing my life with a Christian man who loves the Lord as much as I do & who strives to always keep Jesus as #1 in his life.

Angelofaq , 66 years old

Lititz, United States

Seeking man age from 60 till 68

I speak: English
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live alone
My marital status: Divorced
Kids: None
About kids: Probably not

My height: 5' 0" (1.52 m.)
My weight: 110 lbs. (50 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned

My education: Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My speciality: Other Science Speciality
My job: Assistant
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing, Book club / Discussion, Playing cards, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Religion, Dining out, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Watching sports, Museums and art, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Green Tea, Milk, Coffee
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
My favourite sport: Cycling, Sailing, Swimming, Dances
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: Evercise, walk, swim, bike, hike, dance, boating, movies, theater, art, antiques.

Besucherzahlerukraine mail order brides
website counter